Team Manager/Parent Login

Request Id#:
Password

Did You Forget Your Password?

Forgot password is for the team manager. If you are a team parent please contact your team manager for your password.

Welcome Team Managers. Let's Book Your Soccer Travel Team!

Booking your hotel has never been easier.

Follow the steps below. After making your group hotel reservations, you and/or your team members will have password(s) to add names to the group reservation hotel room list to keep payment information private and secure.


STEP 1: Choose event to view the available hotel accommodations.

Step 1 Select Event

    Challenger Season Finale and Showcase

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 06, 2019 - Sun Dec 08, 2019
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    DASC Winter Games (Boys - December)

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 06, 2019 - Sun Dec 08, 2019
  • Host: DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    NPL Games (Dec 7/8) Iowa @ Kansas

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 06, 2019 - Sun Dec 08, 2019
  • Host: KC FUSION
View Hotel(s)

    ODP Winter Friendlies

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 13, 2019 - Sun Dec 15, 2019
  • Host: KANSAS YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
View Hotel(s)

    Winter Magic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 17, 2020 - Mon Jan 20, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Wellington Shootout

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wellington, FL
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 17, 2020 - Mon Jan 20, 2020
  • Host: WELLINGTON SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Texas Winter Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: McKinney, TX
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 17, 2020 - Sun Jan 19, 2020
  • Host: AYSES
View Hotel(s)

    SOFC College Search Invitational - GIRLS (Jan 17-20)

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Omaha, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 17, 2020 - Sun Jan 19, 2020
  • Host: SPORTING OMAHA FC
View Hotel(s)

    EGA Winter College Showcase

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: St. Joseph, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 24, 2020 - Sun Jan 26, 2020
  • Host: ELITE ACADEMY
View Hotel(s)

    SOFC College Search Invitational - BOYS (Jan 24-26)

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Omaha, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Jan 24, 2020 - Sun Jan 26, 2020
  • Host: SPORTING OMAHA FC
View Hotel(s)

    DASC Winter Games (Girls - February)

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 07, 2020 - Sun Feb 09, 2020
  • Host: DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Jacobs Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Tuscon, AZ
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 14, 2020 - Sun Feb 16, 2020
  • Host: TUCSON MOUNTAINS SOCCER FUTBOL CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Elite 120 College Showcase

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Sun Feb 23, 2020
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    NPL Games (Feb 22/23) Nebraska @ Kansas

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Sun Feb 23, 2020
  • Host: KC FUSION
View Hotel(s)

    Border Battle

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sun Mar 01, 2020
  • Host: GSI SPORTS & HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCIATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Stryker Spring Opener

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Mar 13, 2020 - Sun Mar 15, 2020
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Heartland Spring Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Mar 20, 2020 - Sun Mar 22, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Emerald Cup Boys

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Mar 27, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Sporting Next Gen Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Mar 27, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
  • Host: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
View Hotel(s)

    NPL Games (March 28/29) Missouri @ Kansas

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Mar 27, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
  • Host: KC FUSION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Emerald Cup Girls

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 03, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Central States NPL: St. Louis, MO

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: St. Louis, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 03, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
  • Host: KC FUSION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 KC Champions Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 17, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
  • Host: GSI SPORTS & HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCIATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Air Capital Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 17, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Crossroads Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 24, 2020 - Sun Apr 26, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS & KANSAS RUSH SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Challenger Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Shawnee, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 24, 2020 - Sun Apr 26, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Wichita Spring Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 01, 2020 - Sun May 03, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Nutmeg

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri May 01, 2020 - Sun May 03, 2020
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Midwest Mother's Day Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 08, 2020 - Sun May 10, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 KC Super Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 15, 2020 - Sun May 17, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Kansas City Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 22, 2020 - Sun May 24, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Stryker Memorial Day Challenge

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 22, 2020 - Sun May 24, 2020
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Fall Kickoff Challenge

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Heartland Midwest Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Challenger Sports Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sun Sep 20, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Midwest All Girls

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 02, 2020 - Sun Oct 04, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Heartland Invitational Girl's Weekend

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 06, 2020 - Sun Nov 08, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Heartland Invitational Boy's Weekend

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 13, 2020 - Sun Nov 15, 2020
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Showcase KC

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 20, 2020 - Sun Nov 22, 2020
  • Host: N/A
View Hotel(s)

    2020 Challenger Season Finale and Showcase

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 04, 2020 - Sun Dec 06, 2020
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)