Team Manager/Parent Login

Request Id#:
Password

Did You Forget Your Password?

Forgot password is for the team manager. If you are a team parent please contact your team manager for your password.

Welcome Team Managers. Let's Book Your Soccer Travel Team!

Booking your hotel has never been easier.

Follow the steps below. After making your group hotel reservations, you and/or your team members will have password(s) to add names to the group reservation hotel room list to keep payment information private and secure.

Once the group hotel room list is complete, you will submit it online to receive your hotel confirmation.


STEP 1: Choose event to view the available hotel accommodations.

Step 1 Select Event

    Challenger Cup 2014

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Shawnee, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 25, 2014 - Sun Apr 27, 2014
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Midwest Regional League

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Apr 25, 2014 - Sun Apr 27, 2014
  • Host: N/A
View Hotel(s)

    Crossroads Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 02, 2014 - Sun May 04, 2014
  • Host: KANSAS RUSH SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Nutmeg Tournament 2014

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri May 09, 2014 - Sun May 11, 2014
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    KANSAS CITY INVITATIONAL 2014

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: OVERLAND PARK, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 23, 2014 - Mon May 26, 2014
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Salsa Soccer Tournament

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri May 30, 2014 - Sun Jun 01, 2014
  • Host: SUMMIT SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    KC Super Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri May 30, 2014 - Sun Jun 01, 2014
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    GSI SUMMER SHOWCASE

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Jul 25, 2014 - Sun Jul 27, 2014
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    2014 KC Friendly Games

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 08, 2014 - Sun Aug 10, 2014
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

Short About Us

GCI Team Travel is a division of Global Connections, Inc., a full service, accredited travel agency. Your group reservations Event Managers are sports lovers who are coaches and parents of traveling athletes. They personally know the challenges and rewards of team travel. read more

We Are A Member Of

Contact Info

5360 College Blvd. Suite 105
Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 660-7766 | phone
(913) 498-1644 | fax

info@gciteamtravel.com
  • Press
  • Media Kit
  • FAQs
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy