Team Manager/Parent Login

Request Id#:
Password

Did You Forget Your Password?

Forgot password is for the team manager. If you are a team parent please contact your team manager for your password.

Welcome Team Managers. Let's Book Your Soccer Travel Team!

Booking your hotel has never been easier.

Follow the steps below. After making your group hotel reservations, you and/or your team members will have password(s) to add names to the group reservation hotel room list to keep payment information private and secure.


STEP 1: Choose event to view the available hotel accommodations.

Step 1 Select Event

    Sporting Legends 3v3 2022

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Jul 15, 2022 - Sun Jul 17, 2022
  • Host: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
View Hotel(s)

    Heartland Open Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe , KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 05, 2022 - Sun Aug 07, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Texas Summer Classic 2022

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: The Colony, TX
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 05, 2022 - Sun Aug 07, 2022
  • Host: AYSES
View Hotel(s)

    Fall Kickoff Challenge

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 19, 2022 - Sun Aug 21, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Sporting Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City , KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 26, 2022 - Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Host: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
View Hotel(s)

    First National Fall Kickoff

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 26, 2022 - Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Host: DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Challenger Fall Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Shawnee, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 26, 2022 - Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Stryker Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 26, 2022 - Sun Aug 28, 2022
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    Heartland Midwest Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 02, 2022 - Sun Sep 04, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Cornhusker Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Omaha, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 02, 2022 - Sun Sep 04, 2022
  • Host: SPORTING NEBRASKA FC
View Hotel(s)

    Centris Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Gretna, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 09, 2022 - Sun Sep 11, 2022
  • Host: GRETNA SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    GSI Fall Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 09, 2022 - Sun Sep 11, 2022
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Autumn Festival

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 09, 2022 - Sun Sep 11, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    KC Charity Cup 2022

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 09, 2022 - Sun Sep 11, 2022
  • Host: SPORTING KAW VALLEY
View Hotel(s)

    Challenger Sports Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 16, 2022 - Sun Sep 18, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Metro Alliance FC September Showdown

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: O'Fallon, IL
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 16, 2022 - Sun Sep 18, 2022
  • Host: METRO ALLIANCE FC
View Hotel(s)

    Sporting KC Academy Affiliate Fall All-Star Weekend

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Kansas City, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 16, 2022 - Sun Sep 18, 2022
  • Host: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
View Hotel(s)

    Midwest All Boys

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 23, 2022 - Sun Sep 25, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    SLS Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Lee's Summit, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 23, 2022 - Sun Sep 25, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Glen Ed Fall Champions Cup

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Edwardsville, IL
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 30, 2022 - Sun Oct 02, 2022
  • Host: GLEN-ED SOCCER ASSOCIATION
View Hotel(s)

    Wichita Open

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 30, 2022 - Sun Oct 02, 2022
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    Midwest All Girls

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 07, 2022 - Sun Oct 09, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Lake Country Soccer Fall Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Springfield, MO
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 07, 2022 - Sun Oct 09, 2022
  • Host: LAKE COUNTRY SOCCER INC.
View Hotel(s)

    Wichita Fall Invitational

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 14, 2022 - Sun Oct 16, 2022
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    Wolves Socctoberfest - Girls Weekend

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: La Vista, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 21, 2022 - Sun Oct 23, 2022
  • Host: METRO OMAHA WOLVES
View Hotel(s)

    Metro Alliance FC Fall Classic

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: O'Fallon, IL
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 21, 2022 - Sun Oct 23, 2022
  • Host: METRO ALLIANCE FC
View Hotel(s)

    Wolves Socctoberfest - Boys Weekend

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: La Vista, NE
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 28, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022
  • Host: METRO OMAHA WOLVES
View Hotel(s)

    KC Fall Finale

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Olathe, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 28, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Halloween Havoc

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: O'Fallon, IL
  • Event Dates: Fri Oct 28, 2022 - Sun Oct 30, 2022
  • Host: GATEWAY RUSH SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    Heartland Invitational Tournament- Girls

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 04, 2022 - Sun Nov 06, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Stryker Season Finale

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Wichita, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 04, 2022 - Sun Nov 06, 2022
  • Host: STRYKER SPORTS COMPLEX
View Hotel(s)

    Heartland Invitational Tournament- Boys

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 11, 2022 - Sun Nov 13, 2022
  • Host: HEARTLAND SOCCER ASSOCATION
View Hotel(s)

    Showcase KC

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Nov 18, 2022 - Sun Nov 20, 2022
  • Host: GSI SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    Challenger Season Finale and Showcase

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 02, 2022 - Sun Dec 04, 2022
  • Host: CHALLENGER SPORTS
View Hotel(s)

    DASC Winter Games - BOYS

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 02, 2022 - Sun Dec 04, 2022
  • Host: DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)

    ODP Winter Friendlies

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Overland Park, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Dec 09, 2022 - Sun Dec 11, 2022
  • Host: KANSAS STATE YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION
View Hotel(s)

    DASC Winter Games - GIRLS

  • Sport: Soccer
  • Location: Sioux Falls, SD
  • Event Dates: Fri Feb 03, 2023 - Sun Feb 05, 2023
  • Host: DAKOTA ALLIANCE SOCCER CLUB
View Hotel(s)