Team Manager/Parent Login

Request Id#:
Password

Did You Forget Your Password?

Forgot password is for the team manager. If you are a team parent please contact your team manager for your password.

Welcome Team Managers. Let's Book Your Baseball Travel Team!

Booking your hotel has never been easier.

Follow the steps below. After making your group hotel reservations, you and/or your team members will have password(s) to add names to the group reservation hotel room list to keep payment information private and secure.


STEP 1: Choose event to view the available hotel accommodations.

Step 1 Select Event

    Midwest Summer Championships

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Jul 19, 2019 - Sun Jul 21, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)

    Dakota Style Sunflower Shootout

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)

    Midwest Fall Championships

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 06, 2019 - Sun Sep 08, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)

    Briley Sonics Blast 2019

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 13, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)

    Chase for the Pennant/Fall Showcase

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 20, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)

    The Bitter End

  • Sport: Baseball
  • Location: Lenexa, KS
  • Event Dates: Fri Sep 27, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019
  • Host: 3&2 BASEBALL CLUB OF JOHNSON COUNTY
View Hotel(s)